Elected Officials

MAYOR

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Robin Reames
mayor@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2019



COUNCIL

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Marie Hendel
hendelm@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2019
John Huffman
huffmanj@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2017
Kelly Huffman
huffmank@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2017
Joan Maxwell
maxwellj@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2017
Libby Stidam
stidaml@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2017
Dave Wallace
Not Assigned

December 31, 2019




BOARD OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Pat Cochenour
Not Assigned
December 31, 2017
Ann Elleman
Not Assigned
December 31, 2019
Greg Iiams
iiamsg@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2019

Village of Russells Point