MAYOR

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Robin Reames
mayor@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2023



COUNCIL

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Joan Hinterschiedhinterschiedj@russellspoint-oh.govDecember 31, 2023
John Huffman
huffmanj@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2021
Kelly Huffman
huffmank@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2021
Joan Maxwell
maxwellj@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2021
Greg Iiams
iiamsg@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2021
Shannon Stinemetz
stinemetzs@russellspoint-oh.gov

December 31, 2023




BOARD OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Pat Cochenour
Not Assigned
December 31, 2021
Mary Herring
Not Assigned
December 31, 2023
Libby Stidam
stidaml@russellspoint-oh.govDecember 31, 2023

Village of Russells Point

Elected Officials