Elected Officials

MAYOR

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Robin Reames
mayor@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2027



COUNCIL

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING
Joan Hinterschied

hinterschiedj@russellspoint-oh.gov

December 31, 2027
John Huffman
huffmanj@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2025
Dave Wallace
wallaced@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2025
Joan Maxwell
maxwellj@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2025
Greg Iiams
iiamsg@russellspoint-oh.gov
December 31, 2025
Steve Reid
reids@russellspoint-oh.gov

December 31, 2027




BOARD OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS

NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
TERM ENDING


Village of Russells Point